UAH
Products catalog : Al-Mahmud, ChP : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 0
Al-Mahmud, ChP
+38 (096) 167-36-65

Products catalog

Walnut kernel, half ligh
In stock 
Our company is engaged in processing and implementation of nuts, pumpkin sunflower seeds there are already a lot of years in a row and all this time we select only the most qualitative environmentally friendly products. Here you can get tasty, with sweet flavor of kernel of walnut at wholesale...
Group: Kernels
Walnut Kernels. Dried Light Halves. For export.
In stock 
Here you can buy a wholesale core light walnut at most reasonable prices in the Cherkassy region. Our company sells this product for many years and offers only high quality products to the buyer, and we have the perfect conditions for cooperation.
Group: Kernels
Walnuts kernels, mix of light 40%
In stock 
Walnuts We offer you the MIX of light 40% of halves. It is possible to change percentage ratio at the request of the client
Group: Walnut
Walnut amber butterfly
In stock 
Walnut amber butterfly. Brand: Yasmina. Country producer: Ukraine. Harvest: 2016. Packing: cardboard a box on 10 kg. , or vacuum packages of 2 * 5 kg. The vacuum is possible. Sale: wholesale (from 20 tons). Humidity: 6,5% of max. Impurity: 0,5% of max. Defect: does not exceed 0,5%...
Group: Kernels
Walnut kernel. Amber light halves.
In stock 
  Brand: Yasmina. Country producer: Ukraine. Harvest: 2019. Packing: cardboard a box on 10 kg. , or vacuum packages of 2 * 5 kg. The vacuum is possible. Sale: wholesale (from 20 tons). Humidity: 6,5% of max. Impurity: 0,5% of max. Defect: does not exceed 0,5% of gross...
Group: Kernels
Walnut kernel. Light halves.
In stock 
  Brand: Yasmina. Country producer: Ukraine. Harvest: 2019. Packing: Cardboard a box on 10 kg or vacuum packages of 2 * 5 kg. The vacuum is possible. Sale: Wholesale (from 20 tons). Humidity: 6,5% of max. Impurity: 0,5% of max. Defect: does not exceed 0,5% of gross...
Group: Kernels
Walnut extra butterfly
In stock 
  Brand: Yasmina. Country producer: Ukraine. Harvest: 2016. Packing: cardboard a box on 10 kg. , or vacuum packages of 2 * 5 kg. The vacuum is possible. Sale: wholesale (from 20 tons). Humidity: 6,5% of max. Impurity: 0,5% of max. Defect: does not exceed 0,5% of gross...
Group: Walnut
Walnut kernels: Amber Mix.
In stock 
The mix represents mix of chetvertushka and butterflies. You can buy a walnut a mix, having ordered previously percentage ratio of components of mix. Brand: Yasmina. Country producer: Ukraine. Harvest: 2019. Packing: cardboard a box on 10 kg. , or vacuum packages of 2 * 5 kg. The vacuum...
Group: Kernels
Walnuts kernels. Amber light mix.
In stock 
A mix is a mixture of quarters and halves. You can buy a walnut mix by pre - ordering the percentage of mix components. Brand: Yasmina. Country producer: Ukraine. Harvest: 2016. Packing: cardboard a box on 10 kg. , or vacuum packages of 2 * 5 kg. The vacuum is possible. Sale: wholesale...
Group: Kernels
The mix is lighter (a butterfly + a quarter)
In stock 
The mix represents mix of quarters and halves. You can buy a walnut a mix, having ordered previously percentage ratio of components of mix.   Brand: Yasmina. Country producer: Ukraine. Harvest: 2019. Packing: cardboard a box on 10 kg. , or vacuum packages of 2 * 5 kg. The vacuum is...
Group: Kernels
Quarter of a walnut, amber waln
In stock 
Quarter of a walnut, amber walnut.   Brand: Yasmina. Country producer: Ukraine. Harvest: 2016. Packing: cardboard a box on 10 kg. , or vacuum packages of 2 * 5 kg. The vacuum is possible. Sale: wholesale (from 20 tons). Humidity: 6,5% of max. Impurity: 0,5% of...
Group: Kernels
Walnut, quarter light-amber
In stock 
Walnut quarter light - amber If you decided to get a walnut a quarter light - amber - buy from us. We the company which works at the market on realization of a walnut for many years. We offer only a quality walnut a quarter light - amber. Main characteristic of a walnut quarter light -...
Group: Walnut
A light quarter, a quarter of a nut for expor
In stock | Only wholesale 
A light quarter, a quarter of a nut for export.   Brand: Yasmina. Country producer: Ukraine. Harvest: 2016. Packing: cardboard a box on 10 kg. , or vacuum packages of 2 * 5 kg. The vacuum is possible. Sale: wholesale (from 20 tons). Humidity: 6,5% of max. Impurity: 0,5% of...
Group: Kernels
Nut extra mix
In stock 
The mix represents mix of chetvertushka and butterflies. You can buy a walnut a mix, having ordered previously percentage ratio of components of mix. Brand: Yasmina. Country producer: Ukraine. Harvest: 2016. Packing: cardboard a box on 10 kg. , or vacuum packages of 2 * 5 kg. The vacuum is...
Group: Kernels
Walnut light crumb
In stock | Only wholesale 
Walnut light crumb. The sizes of small pieces of a kernel vary from 4 to 8 mm, that is the part does not pass 3 mm through sieve openings. Are used in baking and confectionery production, and also for a maslopererabotka. Brand: Yasmina. Country producer: Ukraine. Harvest: 2016. Packing: ca
Group: Kernels
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Al-Mahmud, ChP, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Yasmina Company : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 0
Yasmina Company
+38 (096) 167-36-65

Каталог товаров

Walnut Light Halves
В наличии | Только оптом 
Наша компания занимается переработкой и реализацией орехов, тыквенных семечек уже много лет подряд и всё это время мы отбираем только самые качественные экологически чистые продукты. Здесь вы можете приобрести вкусные, со сладким привкусом ядра грецкого ореха по оптовым ценам. Мы гарантируем...
Группа: Ядра орехов
На экспорт Светлый орех грецкий сушеный
В наличии 
Здесь вы можете приобрести оптом ядра светлого грецкого ореха по самым оптимальным ценам в Черкасской области. Наша компания занимается реализацией данного товара на протяжении многих лет и предлагает покупателю только высококачественные продукты, а также у нас самые отличные условия для...
Группа: Ядра орехов
Орехи грецкие, микс светлый 40%
В наличии 
Орехи грецкие Предлагаем вам МИКС светлый 40% половинок. Процентное соотношение возможно менять по желанию клиента
Группа: Орехи грецкие
Amber Walnut Halves
В наличии 
Грецкий орех янтарная бабочка.   Бренд: Yasmina. Страна производитель: Украина. Урожай: 2019. Упаковка: картонные короба по 10 кг. , либо вакуумные пакеты 2 * 5 кг. Возможен вакуум. Продажа: оптом (от 20 тонн). Влажность: 6,5% max. Примеси: 0,5% max. Дефект: не превышает 0,5%...
Группа: Ядра орехов
Light-Amber Walnut Halves
В наличии 
  Бренд: Yasmina. Страна производитель: Украина. Урожай: 2019. Упаковка: картонные короба по 10 кг. , либо вакуумные пакеты 2 * 5 кг. Возможен вакуум. Продажа: оптом (от 20 тонн). Влажность: 6,5% max. Примеси: 0,5% max. Дефект: не превышает 0,5% от общего веса. Металл,...
Группа: Ядра орехов
Light Walnut Halves
В наличии 
Ядро грецкого ореха светлая бабочка Бренд: Yasmina. Страна производитель: Украина. Урожай: 2019. Упаковка: картонные короба по 10 кг. , либо вакуумные пакеты 2 * 5 кг. Возможен вакуум. Продажа: оптом (от 20 тонн). Влажность: 6,5% max. Примеси: 0,5% max. Дефект: не превышает 0,5% от...
Группа: Ядра орехов
Extra Walnut Halves
В наличии 
  Бренд: Yasmina. Страна производитель: Украина. Урожай: 2019. Упаковка: картонные короба по 10 кг. , либо вакуумные пакеты 2 * 5 кг. Возможен вакуум. Продажа: оптом (от 20 тонн). Влажность: 6,5% max. Примеси: 0,5% max. Дефект: не превышает 0,5% от общего веса. Металл,...
Группа: Орехи грецкие
Amber Walnut Mix
В наличии 
Микс представляет собой смесь четвертушек и бабочек. Вы можете купить грецкий орех микс, заказав предварительно процентное соотношение компонентов смеси. Бренд: Yasmina. Страна производитель: Украина. Урожай: 2019. Упаковка: картонные короба по 10 кг. , либо вакуумные пакеты 2 * 5 кг....
Группа: Ядра орехов
Light-Amber Walnut Mix.
В наличии 
Микс представляет собой смесь четвертушек и бабочек. Вы можете купить грецкий орех микс, заказав предварительно процентное соотношение компонентов смеси. Бренд: Yasmina. Страна производитель: Украина. Урожай: 2019. Упаковка: картонные короба по 10 кг. , либо вакуумные пакеты 2 * 5 кг....
Группа: Ядра орехов
Light Walnut Mix (halves + quarters)
В наличии 
Микс представляет собой смесь четвертушек и бабочек. Вы можете купить грецкий орех микс, заказав предварительно процентное соотношение компонентов смеси.   Бренд: Yasmina. Страна производитель: Украина. Урожай: 2019. Упаковка: картонные короба по 10 кг. , либо вакуумные пакеты 2 * 5...
Группа: Ядра орехов
 Amber Walnut Quarters.
В наличии 
Четверть грецкого ореха, янтарный грецкий орех. Бренд: Yasmina. Страна производитель: Украина. Урожай: 2019. Упаковка: картонные короба по 10 кг. , либо вакуумные пакеты 2 * 5 кг. Возможен вакуум. Продажа: оптом (от 20 тонн). Влажность: 6,5% max. Примеси: 0,5% max. Дефект: не...
Группа: Ядра орехов
Light-Amber Walnut Quarters.
В наличии 
Орех грецкий четверть светло - янтарная Если Вы решили приобрести орех грецкий четверть светло - янтарная - покупайте у нас. Мы компания, которая работает на рынке по реализации ореха грецкого на протяжении многих лет. Предлагаем только высокого качества орех грецкий четверть светло -...
Группа: Орехи грецкие
Light Walnut Quarters.
В наличии 
Светлая четверть, четверть ореха на экспорт.   Бренд: Yasmina. Страна производитель: Украина. Урожай: 2019. Упаковка: картонные короба по 10 кг. , либо вакуумные пакеты 2 * 5 кг. Возможен вакуум. Продажа: оптом (от 20 тонн). Влажность: 6,5% max. Примеси: 0,5% max. Дефект: не...
Группа: Ядра орехов
Extra Walnut Mix.
В наличии 
Микс представляет собой смесь четвертушек и бабочек. Вы можете купить грецкий орех микс, заказав предварительно процентное соотношение компонентов смеси. Бренд: Yasmina. Страна производитель: Украина. Урожай: 2019. Упаковка: картонные короба по 10 кг. , либо вакуумные пакеты 2 * 5 кг....
Группа: Ядра орехов
Extra Walnut Quarters.
В наличии 
Орех грецкий экстра четверть. Бренд: Yasmina. Страна производитель: Украина. Урожай: 2019. Упаковка: картонные короба по 10 кг. , либо вакуумные пакеты 2 * 5 кг. Возможен вакуум. Продажа: оптом (от 20 тонн). Влажность: 6,5% max. Примеси: 0,5% max. Дефект: не превышает 0,5% от...
Группа: Орехи грецкие
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Yasmina Company, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги